Faceless.so pricing in 2026
Faceless.so's cheapest plan, Starter, costs $29 per month on monthly billing, or $24 per month when billed annually at $290 for the year.
Faceless.so starts at $29 a month. Of the 22 rivals tracked here, 9 publish an entry price a plain page fetch can read, and those, with ours, run from $10 to $149.
Last checked
Faceless.so's cheapest plan, Starter, costs $29 per month on monthly billing, or $24 per month when billed annually at $290 for the year. These figures were read directly from faceless.so/pricing on 2026-08-23. The page defaults to showing the annual rate.
The plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29/month, or $24/month equivalent | Annual billing totals $290/year | 500 credits per month; the vendor claims about 25 videos per month |
| Growth | $49/month, or $32/month equivalent | Annual billing totals $390/year | 1,000 credits per month; the vendor claims about 50 videos per month |
The page states that video generation starts from 20 credits.
What it works out to per video
Using the vendor's own credit math: Starter gives 500 credits a month and generation starts from 20 credits, so 500 divided by 20 is 25 videos. At $24 per month on annual billing, that works out to $0.96 per video if every video costs exactly the minimum 20 credits. Videos that consume more credits raise this figure. On monthly billing at $29, the same 25-video claim works out to $1.16 per video.
For Growth: 1,000 credits divided by 20 is 50 videos. At $32 per month equivalent, that is $0.64 per video at the minimum spend.
These are vendor claims, not measurements. The page does not publish an average render cost, so real-world cost per video cannot be verified from the pricing page alone.
What the price does not include
The pricing page read on 2026-08-23 does not state whether output carries a watermark, so that remains unknown. It does not publish a resolution ceiling for exported videos. It does not state whether unused credits roll over to the next month or expire. It does not list additional seats for teams, and it does not state how many voiceover languages are available on each tier. None of these details appeared in the server-rendered text of the page. If any of them matter to your workflow, they need to be confirmed with the vendor before subscribing, because they change what a plan actually delivers for its price.
Monthly or annual
Both rates were readable on 2026-08-23. On Starter, paying annually costs $290 for the year while the same plan billed monthly runs $29 each month, so annual billing costs less across a full year. Growth follows the same pattern: $390 annually against $49 monthly payments. Annual billing only makes sense if you keep the subscription for the full year.
How this compares
| Tool | Entry price | Billing basis | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Faceless.so | $29/month ($24/month annual) | Monthly or annual | faceless.so/pricing, read 2026-08-23 |
| Fluxnote | $10/month ($8.33/month annual) | Monthly or annual | fluxnote.io/pricing, read 2026-08-23 |
| ViewMade | $29/month (Starter) | Monthly only, no annual plan | viewmade.com/pricing, read 2026-08-22 |
Fluxnote has the lowest entry price in the category at $10 monthly. ViewMade matches Faceless.so's entry price but offers no annual discount, while Faceless.so cuts its entry rate to $24 when billed yearly. Where ViewMade differs is output: it sources real archive footage with a media citation file naming each clip's origin, whereas Faceless.so generates visuals.
<!-- faq -->Frequently asked questions
How much does Faceless.so cost in 2026?
Starter costs $29 per month, or $24 per month on annual billing at $290 total. Growth costs $49 per month, or $32 per month on annual billing at $390 total. Read from faceless.so/pricing on 2026-08-23.
Does Faceless.so have a free plan?
Not stated on the pricing page as read on 2026-08-23. No free tier was listed among the plans returned by the server.
Is the 25-videos-per-month claim accurate?
It is a vendor claim, not a measurement. It assumes every video uses the minimum 20 credits. A 500-credit monthly allowance divided by 20 equals 25, but heavier renders reduce the count.
Is annual billing worth it?
If you stay subscribed for twelve months, yes: both plans cost less per month on annual billing than on monthly billing. If you cancel early, monthly billing avoids the upfront commitment.
Is Faceless.so worth it?
At $0.96 to $1.16 per claimed video, the price sits mid-range for the category. Its weakness is disclosure: the pricing page does not state watermark policy, resolution limits, credit rollover, or language coverage. If those gaps do not affect your use case and generated visuals fit your content, the Starter plan is a reasonable entry point. If you need sourced footage with named citations, ViewMade covers that instead.
Prices read from faceless.so/pricing on 2026-08-23.