Skip to content
All guides

Fluxnote pricing in 2026

Fluxnote's cheapest plan costs $10 per month on monthly billing, read from fluxnote.io/pricing on 2026-08-23.

Fluxnote starts at $10 a month. Of the 22 rivals tracked here, 9 publish an entry price a plain page fetch can read, and those, with ours, run from $10 to $149.

Entry prices read directly from each vendor's pricing page on 2026-08-23. Each mark is one reading, the shaded band is the range they fall in, and the mark below the axis is the middle. Further right costs more to start.

Last checked

Fluxnote's cheapest plan costs $10 per month on monthly billing, read from fluxnote.io/pricing on 2026-08-23. On annual billing the same plan works out to $8.33 per month, a total of $100 for the year. The page describes its video allowance as a fixed slot cap rather than an unlimited render pool.

The plans

PlanPriceBillingWhat you get
Rise$10/monthMonthly billing1000 credits per month; the vendor claims 10 videos per month
Rise$8.33/month ($100 billed yearly)Annual billingSame credits and slot cap at the discounted rate
Pro$20/monthMonthly billing2500 credits per month; the vendor claims 25 videos per month
Pro$16.67/month ($200 billed yearly)Annual billingSame credits and slot cap at the discounted rate

These are the two plans the pricing page returned when fetched without JavaScript on 2026-08-23. The page labels the video counts as fixed slots, so exceeding them within a month is not possible under either plan as written.

What it works out to per video

The vendor claims 10 videos per month on Rise and 25 on Pro. Using those claims:

  • Rise, monthly billing: $10 divided by 10 videos equals $1.00 per video.
  • Rise, annual billing: $8.33 divided by 10 videos equals $0.83 per video.
  • Pro, monthly billing: $20 divided by 25 videos equals $0.80 per video.
  • Pro, annual billing: $16.67 divided by 25 videos equals $0.67 per video.

Two caveats apply. First, these are the vendor's stated caps, not measured output; actual renders may fall below the cap if a single video consumes more than one slot. Second, the page does not publish how many credits a single render consumes, so the credit-to-video conversion cannot be verified from the page itself.

What the price does not include

The pricing page read on 2026-08-23 lists plan names, prices, credit amounts and video slot caps. It does not state whether free-tier or entry-plan output carries a watermark. It does not state a resolution ceiling, a language limit for voiceover, whether unused credits roll over to the next month, or the price of additional seats. None of these four items appeared in the server-side response, so this guide records them as not stated on the page rather than guessing. If any of these limits matter to your workflow, confirm them with the vendor before subscribing, because the page as served does not answer them.

Monthly or annual

Both rates are published for both plans, so the comparison is direct:

  • Rise: $10 monthly versus $8.33 effective monthly on annual billing. Annual saves $2.17 per month, $20 over the year, a 21.7 percent discount.
  • Pro: $20 monthly versus $16.67 effective monthly on annual billing. Annual saves $3.33 per month, $40 over the year, a 16.7 percent discount.

There is no break-even month to calculate because the page publishes flat rates for each billing mode rather than a metered cost that accumulates toward a threshold. If you stay subscribed all year, annual billing is cheaper on both plans. If you expect to cancel within a few months, monthly billing avoids paying the full year upfront.

How this compares

ToolEntry priceBilling modeNotes
Revid$39/monthMonthlyHobby plan, read from revid.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23
Fluxnote$10/monthMonthlyRise plan, read from fluxnote.io/pricing on 2026-08-23
ViewMade$29/monthMonthly onlyStarter plan, 50 renders per month, $0.58 per short; no annual plan exists

Fluxnote has the lowest entry price among tools measured directly from their pricing pages in August 2026. That price buys generated visuals; the fluxnote.io homepage says footage but does not state whether the footage is AI-generated or drawn from a library, so this guide records the visual source as not measured. ViewMade costs more per month but uses real archive footage and ships a media credit file naming the source of every clip, which changes what the output can be used for. Revid sits between them on price and also generates visuals.

<!-- faq -->

Frequently asked questions

How much does Fluxnote cost in 2026?

Rise is $10 per month on monthly billing, or $8.33 per month billed annually at $100 for the year. Pro is $20 per month on monthly billing, or $16.67 per month billed annually at $200 for the year. Both figures were read from fluxnote.io/pricing on 2026-08-23.

Does Fluxnote have a free plan?

Not on the pricing page as read. The server response listed two paid plans, Rise and Pro, and no free tier. Whether a trial exists outside the published plans is not stated on the page.

How many videos can I make per month?

The vendor claims 10 videos per month on Rise and 25 on Pro, described as a fixed slot cap. These are the seller's own numbers, not an independent measurement, and the page does not publish the credit cost of a single render.

Is Fluxnote worth it?

At $10 per month it is the cheapest measured entry point in this category, and if the 10-video cap holds, the effective cost is $1.00 per video on monthly billing. Whether it is worth it depends on what you need the visuals to be: the page does not state whether footage is generated or library-sourced, and it does not publish watermark, resolution or rollover terms. If source transparency matters, cheaper is not automatically better.

What happens if I exceed my credits?

The page does not state. The read on 2026-08-23 returned credit allocations of 1000 per month on Rise and 2500 per month on Pro, plus the fixed slot caps, but no overage pricing and no statement about purchasing extra credits.

Prices read from fluxnote.io/pricing on 2026-08-23.