Skip to content
All guides

InVideo pricing in 2026

The cheapest entry point to InVideo is the Plus plan at an effective rate of $17 per month, billed as $200 per year for 75 credits, as read from

Last checked

The cheapest entry point to InVideo is the Plus plan at an effective rate of $17 per month, billed as $200 per year for 75 credits, as read from invideo.io/pricing on 23 August 2026. The page publishes three plans and all of them are priced on annual billing. This guide records what was readable on that date, without rounding or adjustment.

The plans

PlanPriceBillingWhat you get
Plus$17/month equivalentAnnual, $200 total per year75 credits
Max$85/month equivalentAnnual, $1,000 total per year390 credits
Elite$900/month equivalentAnnual, $10,800 total per year4,250 credits

Every figure above comes from the annual billing state of the pricing page. The page also carries a monthly/yearly toggle, but the rates captured on 23 August 2026 were the annual ones. If you want a month-to-month commitment, the price was not visible in that reading.

What it works out to per video

InVideo prices in credits rather than renders. The page does not publish a render count, meaning it does not state how many credits a typical short consumes, so cost per video cannot be computed honestly from this reading. Treat the credit allocations above as capacity, not as finished videos. Any claim that one credit produces one Short would be invented, and this guide will not make it.

What the price does not include

The pricing page states that watermark-free output is available on paid plans, which implies watermarked output exists below them. The page as read did not show a free tier row next to Plus, Max and Elite, so whether a free plan still exists is not stated on the page in the form captured. Resolution ceilings were not stated on the page. Credit rollover policy was not stated on the page. Extra seats were not stated on the page. Language limits were not stated on the page. Where this guide says nothing, the reason is that the source said nothing, not that the limit does not exist. Check the live page before committing, because vendors change these terms without notice.

Monthly or annual

There is no break-even calculation to run here, because the page published only annual-equivalent rates at capture time. The monthly rates exist behind the toggle but were not readable in the server-rendered HTML on 23 August 2026. What can be said from the data:

  • The annual commitment runs from $200 (Plus) to $10,800 (Elite).
  • Each step up the ladder costs more per year and buys more credits, at rates shown in the table above.
  • All three plans require paying the full annual total up front, based on how the page presented them.

If you need monthly billing flexibility, confirm the monthly rate directly on the page before subscribing. This guide will not quote a number it did not measure.

How this compares

ToolEntry priceBilling basisNotes
Revid$39/monthMonthly (Hobby plan)Read from revid.ai/pricing, 23 August 2026
ViewMade$29/month Starter, or $29.50/month equivalent on annual Pro ($354/year)Both options offered50 renders/month on Starter, 150 on Pro, per viewmade.com/pricing, 22 August 2026
InVideo$17/month equivalentAnnual only, as read75 credits on Plus, per invideo.io/pricing, 23 August 2026

Two differences matter more than the headline numbers. First, ViewMade sells renders while InVideo sells credits, and neither vendor's unit converts cleanly into the other's. Second, InVideo generates visuals alongside stock, while ViewMade pulls real archive footage and ships a media citation file naming each clip's source. If your Shorts cover real events and you need provenance, that difference decides the purchase on its own.

<!-- faq -->

Frequently asked questions

What does InVideo cost in 2026?

As read on 23 August 2026: Plus at $17 per month equivalent ($200 billed annually, 75 credits), Max at $85 per month equivalent ($1,000 annually, 390 credits), Elite at $900 per month equivalent ($10,800 annually, 4,250 credits).

Does InVideo have a free plan?

Not stated on the page in the form captured on 23 August 2026. The page lists Plus, Max and Elite and notes watermark-free output on paid plans. Whether a free tier sits below them could not be confirmed from the reading.

How much does one InVideo video cost?

The page does not publish a render count, so cost per video cannot be computed honestly. It publishes credit allocations instead: 75 credits on Plus, 390 on Max and 4,250 on Elite, against the annual totals above.

Is InVideo worth it?

It depends on what you feed it. For broad general-purpose generation from a prompt, where generated visuals and stock are acceptable, InVideo's credit pricing is competitive at the low end. For vertical documentaries about real events, its visuals are generated or stock and it provides no source citation file, which rules it out when provenance matters. It is also worth noting that InVideo's own traffic base dwarfs most of this category, at 6,846,906 monthly visits with 47.8 percent organic share in the August 2026 measurement, so the product is widely used and not a marginal bet.

Is there a cheaper way to pay for InVideo?

The cheapest measured entry is the Plus plan at $17 per month equivalent on annual billing. A lower monthly rate may exist behind the billing toggle, but it was not readable at capture time and is therefore not quoted here.

Prices read from InVideo's own pricing page on 23 August 2026.