Skip to content
All guides

Revid pricing in 2026

The cheapest entry point on Revid's pricing page is $39 per month for the Hobby plan, read directly from revid.ai/pricing on 23 August 2026.

Last checked

The cheapest entry point on Revid's pricing page is $39 per month for the Hobby plan, read directly from revid.ai/pricing on 23 August 2026. The page also lists a Growth plan at a crossed-out $99 reduced to $39 per month. Both figures were captured from the server-rendered HTML without JavaScript.

The plans

PlanPriceBillingWhat you get
Hobby$39/monthMonthlyEntry plan on revid.ai/pricing
GrowthListed at $99, shown struck through at $39/monthMonthly"2,000 AI credits / month"

The pricing page has a monthly/annual toggle. The figures above were read in the monthly state. The page does not state what the annual state shows.

What it works out to per video

Revid's pricing page does not publish a render count or a videos-per-credit conversion rate. The Growth plan states 2,000 AI credits per month, but the page does not say how many credits one video costs. Without that number, no dollars-per-video figure can be calculated honestly.

What the price does not include

The pricing page does not state whether output carries a watermark, so that cannot be confirmed either way. It does not publish a resolution ceiling for exports, a limit on voiceover languages, or a policy on rolling over unused credits between months. Seat counts and extra-seat pricing are also absent from the page as rendered. The only concrete quantity published is the credit allowance on the Growth plan: 2,000 AI credits per month. Everything else on this list is not stated on the page, and this guide will not guess at it.

Monthly or annual

There is no break-even calculation available here. The page was read in its monthly state and does not expose annual rates in that state, so the monthly-versus-annual difference cannot be measured from the evidence bank. If you are evaluating Revid on cost, ask the vendor directly what the annual toggle changes before committing.

How this compares

ToolEntry priceBilling basisMeasured
Revid$39/month (Hobby)Monthly23 August 2026
Crayo$13/month equivalent (Hobby), $160 billed yearlyAnnual payment; monthly rates not visible in this state23 August 2026
ViewMade$29/month (Starter), 50 renders per monthMonthly only, no yearly plan22 August 2026

Crayo's entry price is lower than Revid's, but it is an annual-payment rate and Crayo's monthly rates were not visible when the page was read. ViewMade's Starter plan is $10 cheaper per month than Revid's Hobby plan and publishes a render count, which lets you compute a real per-video cost of $0.58.

<!-- faq -->

Frequently asked questions

What does Revid cost in 2026?

The Hobby plan is $39 per month. The Growth plan is listed at $99 and shown struck through at $39 per month, with 2,000 AI credits per month. Both figures are monthly-billing rates read on 23 August 2026.

Does Revid have a free plan?

Not stated on the pricing page as read. The page publishes two paid plans and no free tier.

How much does one Revid video cost?

Unknown. The page gives a credit allowance but no credits-per-video rate, so a per-video price cannot be calculated from published data.

Is Revid worth it?

It depends on your volume, and the pricing page does not give you enough information to decide on cost alone. At $39 per month with no published per-video rate, you cannot compare it against tools that do publish render counts. If knowing your exact cost per video matters, that is a gap worth resolving before subscribing.

Is there an annual discount on Revid?

Not measurable from the page as read. The page has a billing toggle, but the annual-state prices did not appear in the captured HTML.

Prices read from Revid's own pricing page on 23 August 2026.