Skip to content
All guides

TubeGen pricing in 2026

TubeGen's cheapest plan costs $149 per month, billed monthly, read from tubegen.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23.

TubeGen starts at $149 a month. Of the 22 rivals tracked here, 9 publish an entry price a plain page fetch can read, and those, with ours, run from $10 to $149.

Entry prices read directly from each vendor's pricing page on 2026-08-23. Each mark is one reading, the shaded band is the range they fall in, and the mark below the axis is the middle. Further right costs more to start.

Last checked

TubeGen's cheapest plan costs $149 per month, billed monthly, read from tubegen.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23. That Starter plan includes 33,000 credits and a stated output of 60 minutes of video per month. There is no free tier listed on the pricing page and no lower entry point anywhere on the site.

The plans

PlanPriceBillingWhat you get
Starter$149Monthly33,000 credits per month, vendor claims 60 minutes of video per month
Pro$297MonthlyVendor claims 148 minutes of video per month

Two plans were readable on tubegen.ai/pricing when the page was pulled on 2026-08-23. Both prices are monthly rates. The page does not show an annual billing option in its server-rendered content.

What it works out to per video

The pricing page does not publish a render count. It publishes minutes, not finished videos, so a per-video price cannot be computed from this page alone.

What the page does publish is its own cost per minute of output. TubeGen states a cost of $2.47 per minute, described as "real credit spend divided by video length", calculated over a median user rather than at a fixed rate. That makes TubeGen one of the few tools in this category that publishes an actual measured per-minute cost instead of a theoretical one. Treat that figure as built on the vendor's own usage data, not as a guaranteed rate for every account.

What the price does not include

The pricing page does not state whether output carries a watermark, so that cannot be confirmed either way. It does not state which languages voiceover or scripts support, and it does not state a maximum output resolution. Credit rollover policy is also not stated: whether unused credits carry into the next month is not answered on the page. Seat counts and extra-seat pricing are likewise absent. None of these gaps mean the features are missing; they mean the pricing page does not disclose them. Anyone evaluating TubeGen should confirm these points with the vendor directly before subscribing, because the page as served on 2026-08-23 does not answer them.

Monthly or annual

Only one rate exists in the server-rendered content of tubegen.ai/pricing: the monthly rate. An annual rate did not come back from the server when the page was read on 2026-08-23, so no break-even point between the two billing modes can be calculated here. If TubeGen introduces annual pricing later, the comparison would need to be re-run against a fresh read of the page.

How this compares

ToolEntry planPriceBillingMeasured
TubeGenStarter$149Monthly2026-08-23
RevidHobby$39Monthly2026-08-23
ViewMadeStarter$29Monthly2026-08-22

Revid's Hobby plan costs $39 per month billed monthly, read from revid.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23. ViewMade's Starter plan costs $29 per month, monthly only, with 50 renders per month, which works out to $0.58 per short based on viewmade.com/pricing as measured on 2026-08-22. ViewMade produces vertical documentaries from real archive footage with a source citation file per clip; TubeGen is a YouTube automation suite covering niche finding, scriptwriting, voiceover, images, animation and editing, with generated visuals. They are different products at very different price points, and the right choice depends on whether you need an automation suite or a sourced documentary pipeline.

<!-- faq -->

Frequently asked questions

How much does TubeGen cost in 2026?

Starter costs $149 per month and Pro costs $297 per month, both billed monthly, read from tubegen.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23. No other plans appeared on the page at that time.

Does TubeGen have a free plan?

The pricing page read on 2026-08-23 shows no free tier. The cheapest listed plan is Starter at $149 per month. If a trial exists, it is not advertised on the pricing page.

What do TubeGen's credits buy?

The Starter plan includes 33,000 credits per month. The page maps these to claimed output of 60 minutes of video on Starter and 148 minutes on Pro, but it does not publish a fixed credits-per-minute conversion table, so the mapping should be treated as the vendor's claim rather than a contract.

Is TubeGen worth it?

It depends on volume. At $2.47 per minute, by the vendor's own published median-user calculation, TubeGen is priced for creators publishing long-form or high-minute output every month. For someone producing a handful of shorts per week, the $149 entry point buys far more capacity than that use case needs, and cheaper alternatives exist in the same category. The honest answer: worth it if you will consume close to the full monthly minute allowance, expensive if you will not.

Does TubeGen offer annual billing at a discount?

Not visible on the pricing page as served on 2026-08-23. Only monthly rates came back from the server. Several competitors in this category do offer annual discounts, but no such rate could be verified for TubeGen on the date of measurement.

Prices read from tubegen.ai/pricing on 2026-08-23.