Vicsee pricing in 2026
The cheapest paid entry to Vicsee is the Starter plan at $15 per month billed monthly, read from vicsee.com/pricing on 2026-08-23.
Vicsee starts at $15 a month. Of the 22 rivals tracked here, 9 publish an entry price a plain page fetch can read, and those, with ours, run from $10 to $149.
Last checked
The cheapest paid entry to Vicsee is the Starter plan at $15 per month billed monthly, read from vicsee.com/pricing on 2026-08-23. On annual billing the same plan works out to $10 per month, or $120 for the year. A free tier exists but carries a watermark and covers a single video.
The plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | One-time | 20 credits once, up to 1 video, watermarked |
| Starter | $15/month, or $10/month on annual billing ($120/year) | Monthly or annual | 500 credits per month; the vendor claims up to 33 videos per month |
| Pro | $29/month, or $15/month on annual billing ($180/year) | Monthly or annual | 2,500 credits per month; the vendor claims up to 166 videos per month |
Credit packs are also sold separately: $5 buys 100 credits, $15 buys 500, $29 buys 1,500, $75 buys 5,000, $220 buys 18,000, $450 buys 40,000 and $900 buys 90,000. That works out to between $0.050 and $0.010 per credit depending on pack size.
What it works out to per video
Vicsee prices in credits, not renders, and the video counts are the vendor's claim, not a measurement.
On the Starter plan at $15 monthly with 500 credits, if you hit the claimed 33 videos per month, that is $15 ÷ 33 = about $0.45 per video. On annual billing at $10 per month it is $120 ÷ 12 ÷ 33 = about $0.30 per video.
On the Pro plan at $29 monthly against the claimed 166 videos, that is $29 ÷ 166 = about $0.17 per video. At the annual rate of $15 per month it is $180 ÷ 12 ÷ 166 = about $0.09 per video.
These figures assume you spend every credit and hit every claimed video. Real usage will land higher per video because unused credits do not roll into videos.
What the price does not include
The free tier output is watermarked; paid plans are not marked as watermark-free or watermark-carrying on the pricing page, so that point is not stated there. Resolution caps are not stated on the page. Language limits are not stated on the page. Whether unused credits carry over to the next month is not stated on the page. Extra seats are not part of the pricing structure shown; the plans are single accounts as far as the page describes them. If any of these matter to you, they need confirming with the vendor before purchase.
Monthly or annual
Both rates are published, so the comparison holds. On Starter, monthly billing costs $15 per month while annual billing costs $10 per month equivalent. On Pro, monthly billing costs $29 per month while annual billing costs $15 per month equivalent. In both cases annual billing is cheaper from the first month, so there is no break-even period where monthly would win.
How this compares
Prices below were each read from the vendor's own pricing page without JavaScript execution.
| Tool | Entry price | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vicsee | $15/month | Monthly | 500 credits/month; vendor claims 33 videos |
| Revid | $39/month | Monthly | Hobby plan, entry tier |
| ViewMade | $29/month | Monthly only | 50 renders/month, real archive footage, media credits file included |
ViewMade has no annual plan and no free tier; production starts after payment. Revid's listed Growth plan shows $99 struck through to $39 on its page. Vicsee is the cheapest monthly entry among these three, and the only one of the three selling standalone credit packs.
<!-- faq -->Frequently asked questions
What does Vicsee cost in 2026?
Starter is $15 per month billed monthly or $120 per year ($10 per month equivalent). Pro is $29 per month billed monthly or $180 per year ($15 per month equivalent). Read from vicsee.com/pricing on 2026-08-23.
Is there a free plan?
Yes. It gives 20 credits once, not per month, covers up to 1 video and adds a watermark.
How many videos do I get?
The vendor claims up to 33 videos per month on Starter and up to 166 on Pro. These are credit-based claims, not measured outputs.
Can I buy credits without a subscription?
Yes. Packs run from $5 for 100 credits to $900 for 90,000 credits, between $0.050 and $0.010 per credit.
Is Vicsee worth it?
At $10 to $15 per month on annual billing it is one of the lower-priced entries in this category, and credit packs let light users pay without a subscription. It generates visuals rather than sourcing real archive footage, and the page does not state resolution caps, language limits or credit rollover. If those gaps matter, confirm them before buying.
Prices read from vicsee.com/pricing on 2026-08-23.